CREDC announces board committee members

first_imgThe Columbia River Economic Development Council on Friday announced its new board and committee members for 2018.Casey Wyckoff, president/principal of LSW Architects will be the chair of the nonprofit group, which is Clark County’s largest economic development organization.Other board officers are Lisa Lowe, Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt, vice chair; Greg Seifert, Biggs Insurance Services, immediate past chair; Lisa Dow, Columbia Bank, treasurer; and Helen Devery, BergerABAM, secretary.Elected to three-year board of directors terms were Mike Bach, Frito-Lay; Gena Bailey, Kaiser Permanente; Ben Bagherpour, SEH America; Augusto Bassanini, United Grain; Alan Garcia, NW Natural; Brian Knight, WRK Engineers; Mark Mantei, The Vancouver Clinic; and Tracy Wilson, DeWils Industries.Four directors emeritus were voted in for a one-year term: Bryce Helgerson, Legacy Salmon Creek Medical Center; Steve Horenstein, Horenstein Law Group; Matt Krueger, PacTrust; and attorney Brian Wolfe.Executive committee members are Ben Bagherpour, SEH America; Bill Dudley, Landerholm law firm; Michelle Erickson, Umpqua Bank; Matt Krueger, PacTrust; Kevin Tapani, Tapani Inc.; Tracy Wilson, DeWils Industries; Mei Wu, SmartRG.last_img